Administration

• Jason Beene - President
   phone:  318.324.5640
   jbeene@affiliatedcorrespondent.com

 

• Jason Womack - Senior VP, Chief Operating Officer
   phone:  318.654.8418
   jwomack@affiliatedcorrespondent.com

 

• Brian Avara - VP, Operations Manager
   phone:  318.324.5647
   bavara@affiliatedcorrespondent.com

 

• Steve Brunworth - VP, Systems & Technology
   phone:  972.235.5715
   sbrunworth@affiliatedcorrespondent.com

 

• Steven Walker - AVP, IT Developer
   phone:  318.654.8413
   swalker@affiliatedcorrespondent.com

 

• LaMario Wilson - Operations Assistant
   phone:  318.654.8401
   lwilson@affiliatedcorrespondent.com

 

Copyright © 2017
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map